The Blogger Story Award

Hello,hello,*waving frantically* ,how are you guys ? Great I know .

This award anyways was unexpected but here it is and speaking of awards ,I have lots of this which will soon be done so keep an eye out for that  but first this 

 
The rules….

1.Thank the person who nominated you 

2.Showcase the award photo

3.Answer the questions.

4. Nominate 3 bloggers.

So the amazing louisekathleenblog nominated me for the Blogger Story Award which I am grateful for .

Thank you soon much for this 

And now the questions

1.What’s your blog name and why did you call it that?

Well my blog’s name is debbiestudios2 which is also my name as well so that’s that.

2.How long have you been blogging for?

Well I have been blogging for 8 months now .

3.How many followers do you have ? I have 133 followers now which I am ever thankful for.

4.Who was your first follower? My first follower is RosemaryMarie

5.What got you into blogging? I got into blogging because I was inspired into it because I listened to the voices in my head:D

6. What is your favorite part of blogging?Well my favorite part of blogging is connecting with all of you .

7.If you could change anything about WordPress/Blogger,what would it be? Nothing ,I love everything about it.

8.Why do you continue to continue to blog ? I continue to blog because of my love for it 

My nominations go to*drum rolls*

Sadieesli39

 lasting hope

Teenbooklit101

Connect with me on

18 comments

Leave a Reply

