Favorite Songs 2016

Hey everyone I am back again ,this was inspired by what I am presently doing ;listening to music which is my 2nd hobby after books .

So I thought it to share with you some music that made my 2016 bearable😄, since music is the soundtrack to my life ,you can tell my mood just by my playlist which is still under development.

So without further ado here are my Top 20 favorite songs (had to leave it like that else it will get to hundred) in no particular order:

  1. Rockabye- Clean Bandit ft Sean Paul,Anne-Marie
  2. Touch – Little Mix (in fact all songs in the Glory Days Album
  3. Back from the edge- James Arthur
  4. The Greatest- Sia ft Kendrick Lamar
  5. FAB -Jojo ft Remy Ma
  6. What a girl is -Dove Cameron
  7. Grow up-Olly Murs 
  8. Million Reasons- Lady Gaga ( love all the song in the Joanne album)
  9. Chantage – Shakira ft Maluma 
  10. Don’t let me Down – The Chainsmokers ft Daya 
  11. Ain’t my fault -Zara Larsson
  12. I feel it coming – The Weeknd ft Draft Punk
  13. Body Moves – DNCE
  14. Greedy -Ariana Grande
  15. Don’t Hurt Yourself- Beyonce
  16. Famous- Nathan Sykes
  17. Needed Me -Rihanna
  18. Glowing in the Dark- The Girl and the Dream catcher
  19. I.C.Y.M.I – Daya
  20. Phoenix – Olivia Holt



That’s all for now ….so do tell what where your favorite songs of 2016? Let me know in the comment below👇

Till next time bye

3 comments

Leave a Reply

