Goals

Hey lovelies we are on the second day of 2017 which means the continuation of my photography challenge for this month

Today’s prompt is Goal

This is the picture I choose for it

This is today’s representation of Goal mostly because I am lazy and cannot think of anything at the moment so this will do for now 

Anyways my goal for this year is to be happy ,ignore the things people do that might annoy me ,be the best that I can be and do the things I love doing because life’s too short living up to people’s expectations.

Food for thought

That’s all for now and hopefully I will see in the next post ….

To keep up with my photography follow me here 


4 comments

Leave a Reply

