Get to know me Tag


Hey ,hey everyone long time no see….today I will be doing a tag I saw over at beautymagazinebyemma whose blog you can check out and follow here

So let’s get started

1. How old are you?

I’m 18 years old 

2. Where do you live ?

I live in a county named Nigeria ,a continent in Africa.

3. Are you a person who love parties always?

Well depends on the the type of party and my mood at that moment.

4. Are you married ,engaged?

Nope, but currently in a relationship with the best guy on earth.

5. Since when do you makeup?

I started doing makeup not too long ago(don’t ask why)😶

6. Your favorite makeup brand?

I really don’t have a favorite makeup brand .

7. What type of makeup do you prefer?

Being the lazy person that I am I will go with natural make-up except if you count playing around with make-up a type of make up.

8. What is your monthly budget for clothes ?

 I’ll go with Emma on this one I really don’t have a monthly budget for clothes.

9. What is your monthly budget for make-up?

I also don’t have a monthly budget for make up as well.

10. In your personality what do you think is the biggest default and highest quality?

Default: Not speaking for myself (working on it) ,getting shy around people,easily getting bored of hobbies and people, not following goals,easily distracted.


Quality: Very ambitious, a very good friend.

11. What is your job?

 I currently do not have a job,as I am a student.

12. Have you ever done student jobs, if yes which ones ? 

No unfortunately ….but would really love to do one.

13. What brand of bag do you prefer?

I really don’t have a favorite brand of bag .

I Tag

  • Alanna 
  • Jirah
  • Anyone else that wants to do this 



9 comments

Leave a Reply

