King of Kings||Perfectly Imperfect

Hhey guys ,last time I introduced to you guys my Anthology so here I am with the first series King of Kings 





A moment with God ,I am starting with this Anthology because without him I really wouldn’t be where I am let alone alive ,it’s a eight part Christian portfolio  ,hugely inspired from the Bible.

So to start this off is 99 days with the King , a compilation of 99 verses from the Bible ,my interpretation and it’s impact on my life.

This anthology will be exclusive to my Instagram page which you can follow here and only excepts will be posted here on the blog

So that’s that for the brief introduction 

Series starts April 1st

Leave a Reply

