Marsalee Patterson ||Book review


Hey guys, how’s your day going…. Great I hope, it’s been long that I actually made a post Here, hopefully  i’m going to change that. 

So today i’m Here with two amazing books by A christian author, Marshalee  Patterson, i hope you love them  and share them as well. 

So let’s get started.

First of is Pre-destined love

Title: Pre-destined  love 

Author:Marshalee Patterson 

Genre : Christian  Romance 

Source:Epub(Arc) 

Publication Date:February 14th

Publisher: Marshalee Patterson 

Length :109 pages

Rating:📕📕📕📕📕

Get it Here

Travelling to Italy was Maria’s was of escaping Her past and beginning of a New life, which she opened to the will of God. It was which in Italy she met the man she had asked God to Bless Her with, seeing that all Her choices in the past had led Her to being used and treated as cheap. 

Her happiness was almost jeopardized when some one from Her past call to claim what he thought was his. In the end it was Her faith in God that Hello Her to be victorious. 

Review

I loved  this novella by Ms. Patterson, a Lovely story about faith and love ;the assurance that God answers prayers  and he’s there even when it feels life he’s not. Short and beautifully written is all I can say to avoid any spoilers. 

A must read for anyone seeing or doubting God in their lives. 
The second one by the same author is 

A path of the  Christian Warriors

Title: The Path of the Christian  Warriors :A christian Romance Thriller. 

Author:Marshalee Patterson 

Genre:Christian  Thriller 

Length :252 pages

Source:Ebook (ARC) 

Publication Date : April 19,2016

Rating: 📕📕📕📕📕

This action packed Christian Romance book is one filled with spiritual warfare,where a young couple that was just rediscovering their loves ,was thrown into a strange town by a terrible storm.soon they must discovered how to break the chains of the town’s people who were held captive to a demon god Abaddon ,by allowing christ to minister through them while risking their lives and in doing so ,they themselves discovered their true calling .

Come join the adventure thriller and have the veils removed from your eyes

Get it here

Review

A story of spiritual war, the perpetual fight over Good and Evil.

Ms.Patterson has created an inspiring plot with a great plot and storyline ,that draws you in and holds your attention as you will want to know who will triumph.

Although it’s fictional ,the author makes it clear about the evil that exist in our world and a battle that constantly must be fought in order to overcome.

About the Author

 Born in Kingston, Jamaica, Marshalee Patterson  always had a love for reading. It was while attending the Merl Grove High School that she discovered that she loved writing,reading

 According to her, Some of my favourite novels were written by Charles Dickens and Victor Hugo, as I found that I was drawn to stories that promoted good morals and values, which are great influences in building good character and qualities in us.


However, after leaving high school, I went on to pursue a career in banking as a Bank Teller and didn’t follow up on my writing. It wasn’t until I went to Italy in 2003; I started to relive the experiences and wanted to write about it. Being a Christian, I give credit to the Holy-Spirit who had greatly guided me in creating real stories that all can relate to.

I write Christian romance/adventure and family books, where my characters are created out of my own experiences, with a few exceptions and this has helped me write from the heart and with a lot of love.

I hope that through my writing I can reach people with the message of hope in Christ and help restore their faith in Him. This I feel is a blessed opportunity to be chosen to be a vessel to reach people with stories of love and upliftment from a spiritual point; showing that love isn’t just about sex and hopefully help many to discover ways to watch over their marriages and families.

I am a lover of nature and the tranquility of it and find nature refreshing and peaceful. I enjoy different cultures especially the Spanish which I feel makes us learn to appreciate ours a little more in areas where we have been ungrateful or unappreciative. I also enjoy salsa music very much and dance it well too. I am a proud Jamaican.

Please check out my website at; http://marshaleepatterson.wixsite.com/christianromance and I welcome your interaction so please leave a comment. You can also contact page or my blog at; http://marshaleepattersonchristainbooks.blogspot.com
and my facebook pages as well at;
https://www.facebook.com/Marshaleepattersonchristianromanceauthor/
God bless and happy reading

Leave a Reply

