Practical tips on being confident


Hey guys ….how are you doing ? Hope you’re all doing great mine’s all moody and rainy ….I miss the sun😿…

Anywhos today I will be sharing with you or discussing with you my practical tips on how to be confident …everyone gives us tips but no one puts it to use ..so that is what I will be doing 

Now if you know me you’ll know this ,if you don’t let me tell you….

Low – self-esteem is something I have battled for as long as I can remember …well it’s time  to stand up to it ,(then again if I don’t who will)  I have discovered it’s been  ruining my life ,so either I put an end or it puts an end to me someday ,whichever comes first.(let’s not hope so lol) 

So I went to google our fountain of information and found a lot of tips I don’t even know where to start from,so I decided to create mine not just creating it but also where I consciously try to leave confidently and document it leaving you tips on the way and maybe one confident thing I did today so as to help everyone else going through low self esteem

I’m so excited to start this journey ,I really hope that it helps you in one way or the other 

So let’s get started 


  1.   Be God-fident
  2. Love yourself
  3. Showing Gratitude for the little things helps as well
  4. ?
  5. ?
  6. ?
  7. ?
  8. ?
  9. ?
  10. ?
  11. ?
  12. ?



    There are all click through ,just click on each number to be directed to the post.

     what tips would you love to see /or your tips on leaving confidently.

    Yoursincerely_d

    14 comments

    1. You know, you’re so right about everyone giving tips but no one ever putting them to use. I have a whole board on Pinterest for Support and a whole other one for Mental Health tips, and I hardly ever actually LOOK at them, I just pin to them! Thanks for the actionable advice!

      Liked by 1 person

    Leave a Reply

    