In your presence

Day 6 !!!

Today praise to God is a psalm I saw and it fitted perfectly ,I personally love being in his presence there is fullness of Joy which is true and peace if I do say so myself .

In his presence there is a fullness of joy and peace that passes all understanding

” You make known to me the path of life; in your presence there is fullness of joy ; at your right hand are pleasure ”  –Psalms 16:11

Have a great day and don’t forget you can be a part of this as well.

Leave a Reply

