30 days of Praise

“O Lord, open my lips and my mouth will declare your praise” – Psalms 51:15

In accordance to the verse above ,for the next 30 days ,I will be praising the Lord with songs ,psalms and thoughts of praise .

I really hope I complete this, as last’s month of praise ,I didn’t complete it ,it would be really amazing and fulfilling to complete this ,because it is good to praise the Lord .

So this is me asking you to join in me in praising our King of kings ,for he is too good and his mercy endureth forever.

I want to officially welcome you to the 30 days of praise.

  1. You are God alone
  2. Praise the Lord
  3. Great are you Lord
  4. The Lord is Good
  5. This is the sound of your kingdom
  6. In your presence is where i must be
5 comments

Leave a Reply

