Man crush playlist 1

Hey everyone and you too Monday welcome back as well,any who’s if you’re like me who detests poor Monday (don’t really know what he did ,but oh well),so everyone how was your week?

So it’s the start of a new week ,which means it’s Male crush Monday (MCM) playlist and trust me this guys have got  you covered this lovely Monday morning, which means we can all leave   poor Monday alone😄

So here are the tunes that will leave   you dancing ,I hope and maybe motivated.

  1. Animal- Trey songs
  2. I feel it coming -The weeknd ft Daft Punk
  3. Barcelona – Ed Sheeran (go ahead and jam on the whole รท album this Monday as their so inspiring)
  4. Cold-Maroon 5 & Future
  5. Something just like this- Coldplay ft The Chinsmokers
  6. September song : JP Cooper
  7. 24K Magic – Bruno Mars
  8. Let me love you -DJ Snake ft Justin Bieber
  9. Grow up-Olly Murs
  10. Inspire me – Big Sean
  11. Dangerously – Charlie Puth
  12. I’m the one – DJ Khaled ,Justin Bieber and other artistes
  13. A sky full of sky – Coldplay ft Aviici
  14. Despacito – Luis Fonsi ft Justin Bieber and Daddy Yankee

So how was your weekend?
What fun thing did you do? What song gets you ready to start your day

Let me know in the comment below?

For me that would be spending time with my parents,bingeing YouTube, discovering new music and blogs and creating blog posts .

Over to you 

………

Till next time 

Yoursincerely_d

Leave a Reply

